Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Alex Faith "ATLast" CD


Product Description

The debut album from Alex Faith, 1 of the 4 members of the W.L.A.K. collective. ATLast offers something for everyone, including features from other W.L.A.K. members and other popular artists including Andy Mineo, Trip Lee, Tedashii and more! Physical copies of the album include two bonus tracks not available anywhere else.


  1. ATFirst
  2. City of Nightmares ft. Tragic Hero
  3. Light Up ft. Trip Lee
  4. Hold me Down ft. Christon Gray
  5. Refuge by Odd Thomas
  6. Bloodlines ft. J.R.
  7. Letting Me Go
  8. Runaway ft. Andy Mineo
  9. Pull Up ft. Tedashii + Corey Paul
  10. Never Giving Up ft. Social Club
  11. Refuge reprise ft. Dre Murray + J. Givens
  12. ATLast ft. Christon Gray
  13. (Bonus Track) Everywhere (remix) ft. Json, A-Flo, Kidd, Skrip, Tony Tillman, Chad Jones, & Canon
  14. (Bonus Track) Honest to God (42north remix) ft. Swoope & Christon Gray


Connect with us: FacebookTwitterYouTube